RSS Feed

Tatty Devine Lucky Dip Box of Awesomeness

Posted on
Tatty Devine Lucky Dip Box of Awesomeness

All of us over at the RHCP Towers are in love with Tatty Devine Jewellery so when we heard TD where selling Lucky Dip boxes last week we became slightly obsessed… especially as TD kept teasing us with these  facebook photos…

I decided to treat myself to a large box and was pleasantly surprised…
IMG_6255

I would have loved a big statement necklace but I still think I did pretty well!

My favourite is the Ghost Necklace! It’s currently on sale down from £27 to £13.50

Get your ghoul on. Something about this ghost’s floaty shape and monochrome colours makes it spookily wearable as a necklace. It’ll soon be haunting your every outfit. It’s made from white perspex with inky black eyes finished by hand. Dare we say it, this is a dead good necklace.

tatty

I’ve only been able to find black versions of the earrings online but I’m loving the hot pink! Very simple and clashes amazingly with my hair! I’ve found them for £18 but don’t know what season they are from.

It’s official: bow ties are cool. These perspex bow earrings are laser cut and etched with simple illustrated details to look just like the real thing.

Unknown

Originally I wasn’t too keen on this next necklace but its really grown on me. The Enamel Gingerbread Heart Necklace is still on sale on the TD website for £21

Red Christmas gingerbread necklace says Ich Liebe Dich (it means ‘I love you’ in German). This heart necklace is inspired by continental Christmas markets, and makes a cute Christmas gift or love token. Shiny enamel necklace comes on a golden chain. Make it the icing on the cake of your winter outfits.

Gingerbread-heart1

My one “statement” piece was this large green Parakeet Brooch. It’s from their 2012 Parakeet collection and was on sale for £36 but can’t see any available online so feel very special. As most people know birds are not my favourite things but I feel I could quite easily grow to love this bad boy – It is in my favourite colour after all!

This beautiful bird is lasercut from glossy emerald green mirrored perspex. The tail feathers hang in a loose sweep and there’s the tiniest purple beak swinging free at the top. You can almost hear the “caw, caw”. Use this brooch to add a glamorous touch

parrot-brooch

So two necklaces, one set of earrings and a huge statement brooch with a collective worth of £88.50 (£102 if you don’t factor in the sale) all for £35 … can you say BARGAIN!?

Now I wonder if I can get away with wearing all of them at once?

One response »

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

