RSS Feed

A Very mOBSCENE Halloween

Posted on
A Very mOBSCENE Halloween

I’m sure you would have guessed that Halloween is my favourite time of the year what with my LOVE of fancy dress.

So far this year I’ve been Mystique, a Firefly inspired space cowboy,a Hippy & The Pink Panther

It was safe to say even I was getting slightly fancy-dressed fatigued!

Even so Halloween seemed to creep up on me and I had a couple of days to cobble a costume together before the big VOODOO ROCK night in Angel.

I managed to find the perfect jacket in Primani and The Boy found me the perfect hat in Camden so I could create a mOBSCENE outfit…

So all I needed was face-paint and BUCKETS of fake blood to do my make-up

Think it worked out quite well?

Of course everyone else’s costumes looked amazing too

Braaaains….!

Leave a Reply

