RSS Feed

Getting ready for Xmas!

Posted on
Getting ready for Xmas!

WOW where did november go?

I know I’ve been busy at work but can’t believe it’s almost December!

Normally every year I make xmas cards for my nearest and dearest but I just haven’t had the time so I’ve been doing a bit of a internet search and I’ve found some beauties!

 

I stumbled on to this site… www.notonthehighstreet.com which seems to have a massive range of cards here are a few of the best;

Paperchase always have pretty cards…

And Etsy always have beautiful handmade stuff…

and my fav…

Now I just have to make up my mind which to get!

Leave a Reply

