RSS Feed

Best post EVER!

Posted on
Best post EVER!

After a super stressful day at work and a soggy journey back I arrived home to find the amazing KT had sent me a beautiful Fishlock headscarf!

As I’m sure many people are realising that I have a slight addiction to leopard print (the boy refers to this as the “Pat Butcher effect”) so this will never be too far from my person!

I got so over excited I did a mini experiment of all the different ways I could wear this little beauty!

I’m sure there are 100’s of ways to show this baby off… and I plan to!

Check out my previous post on how to get your own little hands on some!!!

Thank you KT. I love my Fishlock!

One response »

  1. I share your excitement! This is such a lovely must-have… or must-make! BTW…did anyone ever tell you how fantastically photogenic you are? See you Monday gorgeous girlie x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

