RSS Feed

Easily pleased…

Posted on
Easily pleased…

I have discovered the perfect cure for when I’m feeling down and grumpy…. The Big Bang Theory!

It makes me giggle every time, I just can’t help it (there may even be a dance that goes with the opening credits).

Lucky the boy shares my love of the show, but I doubt my love for Sheldon.

I think it’s the dislike of birds, the obsessive organising and routines and the love of geek t-shirts that makes us kindred spirits!

Want this now…


“Oh, Mario, if only I could control everyone the way I control you… Hop you little plumber, hop, hop…”

Does anyone else have such a soft spot for this show, or am I alone in my geekyness?

Leave a Reply

