RSS Feed

I have never…

Posted on
I have never…

…had so many compliments on a dress before! So I felt I had to share this beauty of a dress with you all too!

Yesterday’s dress choice seemed to go down fabulously with my friends, work colleagues and even random strangers on the street!

As it had been such nice weather I decided to bust out my latest dress find… a white hand made dress with a full skirt and blue,white and gold detailing around the hem.

I found this gem in a vintage store in Northampton called a most marvellous place to shop. I never expected all the attention it would get from wearing it!! I was soon told (by no little than 5 random people on the streets of London) that my new summer dress is actually a traditional Ethiopian dress! You learn something new every day!

What do you all think…?

(Please excuse my bad photo! The boy is never around when I need him lol)

Leave a Reply

