RSS Feed

My new project…

Posted on
My new project…

I have been working in my new job for 4 months now and finally Ms Ooobop has rubbed off on me! She will be proud to hear that I have just ordered 2 vintage dress patterns off Etsy!
One is a 1940’s style halter neck dress and the other is a 1950’s wrap dress!

As it have been FOREVER since I’ve made anything on my sewing machine this could be quite a ambitious project… fingers crossed

Now just got to find some interesting fabric!

Leave a Reply

